Free shipping on all orders in the USA!

Good Intentions (Adrian Hell Series) (Volume 6)

ISBN: 9781534881808
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Edition: First
Publication Date: 2016-07-01
Number of pages: 348
  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

Any used item that originally included an accessory such as an access code, one time use worksheet, cd or dvd, or other one time use accessories may not be guaranteed to be included or valid. By purchasing this item you acknowledge the above statement.

Description


Adrian Hell, the world's greatest assassin, was sentenced to death for killing the president of the United States. But death wasn't the end for him... it was the beginning! He was saved - recruited by The Order of Sabbah, an organization that exists in the shadows, shaping the world's future by using elite assassins to remove any threat to their vision of a perfect tomorrow. Given a new life and identity, Adrian is bound to live out his days killing people for The Order. But it's not long before he starts doubting their true motives, and his inquisitive nature soon lands him on the wrong side of the gun. Unable to contact anyone from his old life, and unable to hide from the threats pursuing him, he realizes death might have been the better option. The sixth book in the bestselling series by James P. Sumner is packed with action, intrigue, and humor. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, and Mark Dawson.

Customer Reviews


MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION